Thursday, April 28, 2005

Fraggle Season Set No Longer Set in Season.

As you have probally heard me say several times in the past week, Fraggle Rock Season 1 Box Set is set for release in "fall 2005". Well now I have some good news, the release timeframe has been narrowed from a vague season ("fall 2005") to an exact month (September 2005). HIT has stated that the set is due for release this September - just a little over four months away. They don't know the exact date yet, but it will be in September (either 9/6/05, 9/13/05, 9/20/05, or 9/27/05). The exact date will be released soon. Below is the list of episode titles on that will be included on the set (this list was given to me by HIT themselves). Sadly, they said that information on bonus features and full technical specs is not available at this time; all that information should be avalible later this summer.

Fraggle Rock Season 1 Box Set Episodes:

  1. Beginnings
  2. Wembley and the Gorgs
  3. Let the Water Run
  4. You Can’t Do That Without a Hat
  5. The 30 Minute Work Week
  6. The Preachification of Convincing John
  7. I Want To Be You
  8. The Terrible Tunnel
  9. The Lost Treasure of the Fraggles
  10. Don’t Cry Over Spilt Milk
  11. Catch the Tail by the Tiger
  12. The Finger of Light
  13. We Love You Wembley
  14. The Challenge
  15. I Don’t Care
  16. Capture the Moon
  17. Marooned
  18. The Minstrels
  19. The Great Radish Famine
  20. The Garden Plot
  21. New Trash Heap in Town
  22. Gobo’s Discovery
  23. Mokey’s Funeral
  24. The Beast of Bluerock

No comments: